Michael Shotts
General Manager
e: mshotts@farmdale.net

Norman Shotts III
Vice-President of Operations
e: ns3@farmdale.net

Scott Hofferber
CFO
e: shofferber@farmdale.net

Juan Carlos Miñarro
Assistant General Manager
e: jcminarro@farmdale.net

Breanna Haber
Customer Service
e: bhaber@farmdale.net

Sam Jimenez
Human Resource Manager
e: sjimenez@farmdale.net

Norman Crow
Planning & Procurement
e: ncrow@farmdale.net

Mike Nakunz
Sales
e: mnakunz@farmdale.net

Anthony Nguyen
Quality Assurance Manager
e: anguyen@farmdale.net

Farmdale Creamery
1049 West Base Line St.
San Bernardino, California 92411-2310

Phone: 909.889.3002

Toll Free: 1.800.346.7306


View Larger Map

For a quick response, use our contact form below.

Name *
Company Name
Phone Number
Email *
I would like to be contacted for more information regarding...
 Cheese 
 Sour Cream 
 Sour Dressing 
 Buttermilk 
 Private Label 
 Other 
Message *

 

Farmdale Creamery, San Bernardino, California Farmdale Creamery, San Bernardino, California Farmdale Creamery, San Bernardino, California Farmdale Creamery, San Bernardino, California Farmdale Creamery, San Bernardino, California Farmdale Creamery, San Bernardino, California Farmdale Creamery, San Bernardino, California Farmdale Creamery, San Bernardino, California Farmdale Creamery, San Bernardino, California